Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
THS / Opp
Fri, Aug 17, 201805:30 PMCorky Kell Classic (H)Georgia State
Sat, Aug 25, 201806:00 PMGrayson (A)Grayson
Fri, Aug 31, 201807:30 PMForest Park (A)Tara
Fri, Sep 07, 2018TBAOPEN
Fri, Sep 14, 201807:30 PMMundy's Mill (H)Adams Stadium
Fri, Sep 21, 201807:30 PMCharles Drew (A)Southern Crescent
Fri, Sep 28, 201807:30 PMLovejoy (Homecoming)Adams Stadium
Fri, Oct 05, 201807:30 PMMorrow (H)North DeKalb Stadium
Fri, Oct 12, 2018TBAOPEN
Fri, Oct 19, 201807:30 PMMartin Lurther King (MLK) Senior NightAdams Stadium
Thu, Oct 25, 201807:00 PMMt. Zion (A)Tara Stadium
Fri, Nov 02, 201808:00 PMStephenson (A)Hallford Stadium
 
Event Type Legend