Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
THS / Opp
Fri, Aug 05, 2022TBASt. Pius X
Fri, Aug 12, 2022TBABYE
Fri, Aug 19, 2022TBAMiller GroveMiller Grove
Fri, Aug 26, 2022TBASouthwest DeKalbGodfrey Stadium/Panthersville
Fri, Sep 09, 2022TBADaculaAdams
Fri, Sep 16, 2022TBAMcEachernMcEachern
Fri, Sep 23, 2022TBAStephensonTBA
Fri, Sep 30, 2022TBADecaturDecatur
Fri, Oct 07, 2022TBAChambleeChamblee
Fri, Oct 21, 2022TBAMLKAdams
Fri, Oct 28, 2022TBALithoniaAdams
Fri, Nov 04, 2022TBAArabia MountainAdams
 
Event Type Legend